Me

Me and my beloved blogs ;)

Did I tell you that I put things off for later and more often than not, ‘later’ never comes?  It was in the beginning of this year that I started a blog to do the exact same thing that this blog is supposed to do (and inspite of being named aptly, this is what became of it: http://brainfullofideas.blogspot.com/).  It became ‘Fluff’ .  Since it’s too late to try and dust the fluff off of that one, I will let ‘Fluff’ accumulate fluff while trying to help ‘Cornucopia’ do what it’s supposed to.  And what it is supposed to do is be a place where I come and show off my day’s work, be a collection of my original ideas that were fortunate enough to see the light of day…

Leave a Reply

