Pen on Paper

The Enchanted Garden

This week’s challenge (#305) took me a while. I just couldn’t settle on any of my ideas. I somehow couldn’t visualize a way to make the two tangles work together in a way that would satisfy me.  Anyway, long last, this is what I came up with.  We were to use the Marasu and the Molygon  in a duotangle.  Honestly,  I am not even sure if this qualifies.

I am still not a 100% satisfied.  Not even close! I just might end up doing another version  of this composition.  Or I might try a whole different approach. Unfortunately I am, as always, trying to do too many things at a time and am not sure if I can squeeze some time out to work on this.  I am still behind on my valentine’s day piece and hope to get to it soon. But until I manage to find the time, this will have to do!

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

