Pen on Paper

Oh Fricle!!

I missed IAST#188.  Mainly because I just couldn’t decide what to do.  In the end, this is what I came up with.  Far from perfect, it’s not even close to what I had in mind.  Moreover, not only am I a whole week late, turns out I haven’t managed to work fricle in either.  I thought I had but since I don’t know when to stop drawing, I ended up turning my fricle into a random variation of hamadox (I think)!!  For now this is what I have.  But I am going to come back to it and make a tile with the right set of tangles. Until then…

Leave a Reply

