Pen on Paper

A ‘No Fuss’ Tile

I enjoyed this week’s challenge – IAST#192. I was done in about 20 minutes.  I kept it simple. No fuss, no fluff.  I stayed true to the spirit of Zentangling. I just went with the flow and didn’t put any thought into it at all. It was relaxing but oddly, not satisfying. I feel like I didn’t give it my best.  But that’s okay. Because my wedding anniversary resolution is to try and be just a little less stuck up 🙂 And hey! Who says wedding anniversary resolutions are not a thing? Any excuse to set some goals is good, right?

IAST#191

One thought on “A ‘No Fuss’ Tile

Leave a Reply

