Pen on Paper

A ‘No Fuss’ Tile – Part 2 :)

I had made a super-quick tile for IAST#192 a week or so ago.  As I mentioned in Part 1 of this post, it was fun and relaxing but not so satisfying. So to make up for the lack of effort I put into that one, I made a second tile.  This one was just as fun, relaxing and quick.  It was also a teeny tiny bit more satisfying.  This time I used a white tile instead of a black, used the same three tangles and ended up with something reasonably different.  I absolutely loved drawing Hearts-a-Flutter and Warped Eggs.  However, I did have touble with Msst.  I can’t help but feel that it has tremendous potential but I can’t, for the life of me, figure out what the best way to work it into a composition is!  Any suggestions or tips will be much appreciated, as always 🙂

IAST#192b
New ‘M’ on White Tile
Leave a Reply

